Discover poets and comedians in NYC

Download our iPhone app: Available on the Apple AppStore

Catherine Staples


Catherine Staples is the author of two poetry collections: The Rattling Window (Ashland Poetry Press, 2013) and Never a Note Forfeit (Seven Kitchens Press, 2011). She is the recipient of the New England Poetry Club’s Daniel Varjouan Award and Southern Poetry Review’s Guy Owen Prize. Staples teaches at Villanova University and lives in Devon, Pennsylvania.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events yet for Catherine Staples